1. Rank List of candidates shortlisted for Self-sponsored mode M.Tech. program in the Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Hyderabad (July 2022 admissions)

		Main List	
Sl. No.	M.Tech. Appl. No.	Full Name	Program offered
1	110792	SAMRUDDHI SANJAY GAURKHEDE	Environmental Engineering
2	102323	AKANKSHA THAKUR	Environmental Engineering
3	108568	AKSHAT VERMA	Environmental Engineering
4	103751	DHARMA R B	Geotechnical Engineering
5	95339	ANNA THOMAS	Geotechnical Engineering
6	96416	ADHYATMA KHARE	Geotechnical Engineering
7	106789	PRABHAKAR SINGH	Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering
8	102688	KARTIKEY MEHAR	Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering
9	108093	DIBYA PRAKASH SAHU	Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering
10	98364	DEVLEENA PRIYADARSHINI	Structural Engineering
11	114404	VAISHNAVI RAJESH DAIWALKAR	Structural Engineering
12	106960	MANIK UPPAL	Structural Engineering
13	94927	MIR SHAHZAIB	Structural Engineering
14	117694	PRIYANSHA MOHANTY	Structural Engineering
15	99483	PRITAM PRIYADARSHAN PANDA	Transportation Engineering
16	117860	MOUNIKA RUMALLA	Transportation Engineering
17	114558	ANKIT CHANDELIA	Transportation Engineering

		Waiting List	
Sl. No.	M.Tech. Appl. No.	Full Name	Program offered
Envi	ronmental Engir	neering	
1	106178	DIPSUBHA DEB	Environmental Engineering
2	105068	SATYA SAI SRAVAN VASKURI	Environmental Engineering
3	100908	ADHYTAMA KHARE	Environmental Engineering
Geot	echnical Engine	ering	
1	115163	SAI ANIRUDH BABU CHADUVULA	Geotechnical Engineering
2	98767	SNEHA DIXIT	Geotechnical Engineering
Hydr	aulic and Water	Resources Engineering	
1	114773	SOURABH KABRA	Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering
2	103444	K AKASH	Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering
3	115124	SNEHA YAKURKE	Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering

4	103360	NITHYA BALAJI	Hydraulic and Water Resources
			Engineering
Struct	tural Engineering		
1	111635	SHASHANK SHARMA	Structural Engineering
2	107856	RATNADEEP DEB	Structural Engineering
3	103703	SAURABH SUDHIR KULKARNI	Structural Engineering
4	98610	SAKSHAM VIJAY OSTWAL	Structural Engineering
5	98834	NIVEDITA YADAV	Structural Engineering
Trans	portation Enginee	ering	
1	108093	DIBYA PRAKASH SAHU	Transportation Engineering
2	108367	CHAMARTHI VENKATA	Transportation Engineering
		SIVADEEPAK CHARY	
3	112115	SALOKHE PARTH NAMDEORAO	Transportation Engineering
4	114867	NIKHIL KUMAR	Transportation Engineering
5	105879	OMKAR MAHENDRA KULKARNI	Transportation Engineering
6	99999	SASMITA MOHANTY	Transportation Engineering

2. Rank List of candidates shortlisted for Project-sponsored mode (3-year) M.Tech. program in the Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Hyderabad (July 2022 admissions)

		Main List		
Sl.	M.Tech. Appl.	Full Name	Program offered	Guide
No.	No.			
1	111243	YOGESHWARI	Structural	Prof. Amirtham
			Engineering	Rajagopal
2	100399	DEVLEENA	Structural	Prof. Amirtham
		PRIYADARSHINI	Engineering	Rajagopal
3	105912	NANAK BATRA	Structural	Dr. Surendra Nadh
			Engineering	Somala
4	98337	MANSI PRADIP KOSHTI	Structural	Dr. Surendra Nadh
			Engineering	Somala

3. Rank List of candidates shortlisted for ICCR-scholarship mode M.Tech. program in the Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Hyderabad (July 2022 admissions)

Main List			
Sl. No.	M.Tech. Appl. No.	Full Name	Program offered
1	GK02578386330 09	RAKESH MISHRA	Geotechnical Engineering
2	VB24011635024 10	ARARSO BESHEA TEKILE	Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering
3	HN72916788233 66	HADUSH AREGAWI BIRU	Transportation Engineering